Mrs Una McCaughan

Chairperson & Trustee Represenative
V Rev Brian Daly Trustee Representative 

Mrs Bernadette McKinley

Vice-Chairperson & Trustee Representative
Mrs Mary Hegarty Trustee Representative

Mrs Carmel Farnan

NEELB Representative 
Mr Anthony McPeake NEELB Representative

Mrs Mary McKinley

DENI Representative
Mr James McCaughan Parents Representative

Mr Liam Berry

Teacher Representative
Mrs Barbara Ward Principal & Secretary to Board of Governors




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information